

DECREE OF THE RECTOR OF INSTITUT TEKNOLOGI BANDUNG NUMBER: 1261/IT1.A/SK-KP/2023

REGARDING

THE AWARDING OF GANESA WIDYA JASA ADIUTAMA TO em. o. Univ. Professor Dr. A MIN TJOA

THE RECTOR OF INSTITUT TEKNOLOGI BANDUNG.

Considering

: a. that based on the recommendation of Dean of the School of Electrical Engineering and Informatics and the evaluation results from the Selection Commission guided by the Decree of the Rector of ITB Number 253/SK/K01/OT/2008 regarding the Awarding of Institut Teknologi Bandung, em. o. Univ. Professor Dr. A Min Tjoa has demonstrated outstanding contribution and achievements in the development of Science and Technology;

- b. that according to point a above, em. o. Univ. Professor Dr. A Min Tjoa is eligible to receive the Ganesa Widya Jasa Adiutama Award;
- c. that to meet the aims referred in points a and b above, it is necessary to issue a Decree of the Rector of ITB.
- In view of
- : 1. Law of the Republic Indonesia Number 20 of 2003 regarding the National Education System;
 - 2. Law of the Republic Indonesia Number 12 of 2012 regarding Higher Education;
 - 3. Government Regulation Number 65 of 2013 regarding the Statute of Institut Teknologi Bandung;
 - 4. Decree of the Academic Senate of ITB Number 08/SK/K01-SA/2004 regarding the Guidelines on Awards of Institut Teknologi Bandung;
 - 5. Decree of the Rector of ITB Number 136/SK/K01/OT/2007 regarding Types, Criteria, and Procedures on ITB Awards for the Development of Science and Technology and for the Implementation of the Three Pillars of Higher Education and the Institutional Development of ITB;
 - 6. Decree of the Rector of ITB Number 253/SK/K01/OT/2008 regarding the Institut Teknologi Bandung Awards;
 - 7. Decree of the Board of Trustees of ITB Number 005/SK/I1-MWA/KP/2020 regarding the Appointment of the Rector of ITB for the Period 2020-2025.

Stipulated in Bandung

N on the 22nd of June 2023

DECIDES

To Stipulate FIRST

: Awarding :

GANESA WIDYA JASA ADIUTAMA

to:

em. o. Univ. Professor Dr. A MIN TJOA

SECOND : The award shall be valid upon the completion of the awards ceremony.

THIRD : The decree shall take effect as of the stipulated date, with the provision that in case of unforeseen changes/errors, appropriate correction will be made. CC:

TUN

- The Chairperson of the Board of Trustees; 1.
- The Chairperson of the Academic Senate; 2.
- The Vice Rectors and The University Secretary; 3.
- 4. The Deans of the Faculties/Schools;
- 5. The Chairperson of the Quality Assurance Committee; 6.
- The Chairperson of the Internal Control Committee; The Chairperson of Agency for University Business and 7.
- Endowment Fund Management;
- 8. The Chairpersons of Bureaus/Offices;
- 9. The Directors;
- 10. The Chairpersons of Institutions of ITB;
- K Prof. REINI WIRAHADIKUSUMAH, Ph.D. 11. The Chairperson of Common Preparatory Stage Workingtb.ac.id NIP 19681025 199203 2 001
- 12. The Chairpersons of Technical Executive Units.

jdih.itb.ac.id